Meet Our Staff

Eddie Carpenter, General Manager
ecarpenter@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Casey Richardson, Head Golf Professional
crichardson@dakotadunescountryclub.com

         

Jeremy Heizelman, Membership Director
jheizelman@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Justin Dickes, Events Coordinator
jdickes@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Jim Tieck, Food and Beverage Director
jtieck@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Brad Clark, Executive Chef
bclark@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Kevin Burchardt, Assistant Golf Professional
kburchardt@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Brian Radebaugh, Assistant Golf Professional
bradebaugh@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Doug Hausmann, Golf Course Superintendent
dhausdd@longlines.com 

 

Tom Duffy, Building Maintenance Supervisor

Sue May, Club Accountant
smay@dakotadunescountryclub.com

Linda Church, Bookkeeper
lchurch@dakotadunescountryclub.com